Canterbury Dressage Contacts

 

Position Person Phone E-Mail
Chairperson & Area Delegate Nicki Page 

027 540 8387 

npagenz@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Cherie Pearson

021 909 550

Cherie@stllinehaul.co.nz
Secretary (Meeting) Bailey McIntosh 027 775 7115 mcintosh.bailey@gmail.com
Treasurer Charmaine Racke 021 184 3282 c.racke@xtra.co.nz
Judge’s Officer Melanie Van der Pol

 027 4418 101

melandstevieb@xtra.co.nz
Judge’s Officer Assistant

Karen Daniel 

03 342 5120 kd-thebarons@hotmail.com
Entries Secretary Sarah Hazlewood

021 270 0283

sarah.hazlewood@cavotec.com
Office Convenor (on event day) Sally Steele 021 214 5260 m.s.steele@xtra.co.nz
Website Shannon O’Brien 027 256 4548 shannon.mae.brien@gmail.com
  Sophie Griffith   sophiescarletgriffith@hotmail.co.nz
Facebook – General and Event Notices Shannon O’Brien 027 256 4548 shannon.mae.brien@gmail.com
Facebook – Sponsorship related Melanie Van der Pol 027 4418 101 melandstevieb@xtra.co.nz
       
Sponsorship Melanie Van der Pol 027 4418 101 melandstevieb@xtra.co.nz
       
Rider’s Liasion Soo Wells 03 312 8295 soo@equinoxfish.co.nz
  Sophie Griffith   sophiescarletgriffith@hotmail.co.nz
Event Writers Convenor
Arenas – Erecting for Events Robyn Savage 027 658 6580  
Arenas – Measuring Joan Adair 027 208 0368  
Event Draw Holly Merritt    
Scoring Ken Wilson 03 313 1674
  Jenny Scotter   jenny.scotter@anzcofoods.com
Judges Boards
NEC Representative Charmaine Racke 021 184 3282 c.racke@xtra.co.nz
Ribbons and Garlands Cherie Pearson 021 909 550 Cherie@stllinehaul.co.nz
Prize Giving – (Including Trophies) Linda Griffiths 021 111 2381 johnlinda@paradise.net.nz
HI Points Sarah Hazlewood 021 270 0283 sarah.hazlewood@cavotec.com

 

CDG on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Pin It on Pinterest