Canterbury Dressage Contacts 2023/24


Position Person Phone Email
Chairperson Sally Goldsmith
Vice Chairperson  Glenda Jones  
Area Delegate Lauren Haig
Treasurer Sarah Hazlewood
Secretary (Meetings) Shannon Brien
Judges Officer Linda Warren-Davey  
Judges Officer Assistants
Entries Secretary Ken Wilson
Entries – Local Days Anne Cochrane
Equestrian Entries

Ken Wilson

Office Convener (on event day) Sally Steele
Event Manager (major events) Laura Bunning
Even Manager (local days)
Sponsorship Naomi Murfitt,  Helen Hansen
Schedules Cherie Pearson
Programmes Nicky Page, Hess Vertogen

Chris Lovelady

Facebook – General and Event Notices

Bailey McIntosh, Hess Vertogen, Jess Nustrini



Facebook – Sponsorship related Bailey McIntosh
Event Writers Coordinators Sarah Cornwall
NEC Representative Cherie Pearson
Arenas – Erecting for Events Robin Savage and Volunteers
Arenas – Measuring Joan Adair
Event Draw Chris Lovelady
Scoring/Results Ken Wilson
Scoring Assistants Nicki Page, 
Jenny Scotter
Judges’ Boards Emma Dunne
Technical Delegates Gill Usher
Stewards Robin Savage
Riders’ Liaision Sophie Griffith, 
Points Prizes Cherie Pearson
Ribbons and Garlands Cherie Pearson
Trophies Register Cherie Pearson
Prizegiving Coordinators Cherie Pearson, Lynda Clark, Amanda Condon, Naomi Murfitt
Catering Coordinators  Colleen Fitzgerald
Marquee Coordinators tbc


CDG on Facebook

This message is only visible to admins.
Problem displaying Facebook posts. Backup cache in use.
Click to show error
Error: The user must be an administrator, editor, or moderator of the page in order to impersonate it. If the page business requires Two Factor Authentication, the user also needs to enable Two Factor Authentication. Type: OAuthException

Pin It on Pinterest